Ringling Bros. and Barnum and Bailey present “Dragons”

The circus is in town! The circus is in town!  And by circus, I mean the all new Ringling Bros. and Barnum and Bailey circus production called “Dragons,” in honor of The Year of the Dragon. For the past three years, watching the circus with my kids has been a summer tradition.

Ringmaster Johnathan Lee Iverson presides over this fantastical celebratory tournament of circus champions that brings together mystic dragon lore with authentic circus feats. DRAGONS is a never-before-seen circus adventure of renowned legends and real-life spectacle that is coming to the Southland for three weeks of action-packed summer shows from July 11 – August 5 at the STAPLES Center, Los Angeles; Citizens Business Bank Arena, Ontario and Honda Center, Anaheim.  Tickets will go on sale, Sunday, June 10 – available for purchase online at Ticketmaster.com, charge by phone at 800-745-3000 or visit the arena box office.

Be sure to arrive early to join us for several exciting interactive elements before the show starts!  Open 90 minutes prior to each performance, ticket holders are invited to tour the Animal Open House to get up-close with our amazing animals – this experience is available for the first time ever at the Citizens Business Bank Arena and returning once again to the Honda Center.

Plus, then one hour before every show guests can visit the interactive All Access Pre-Show, FREE admission with your ticket! Families can join Pre-Show Host Andre McClain on the arena floor and participate in hands-on experiences such as learning juggling and balancing skills, get performer autographs, see one of Ringling Bros. majestic Asian elephant’s paint a one-of-a-kind masterpiece and meet the Ringling Bros. Clowns, whose side-splitting spoofs, absurd antics and comical parody are guaranteed to keep audiences roaring with laughter!  The All Access Pre-Show is available before all Southland shows at STAPLES Center, Citizens Business Bank Arena and Honda Center.


Showtimes:

Wednesday, July 11 – Tuesday, July 17
STAPLES Center, Downtown Los Angeles  (1111 South Figueroa Street, Los Angeles 90015)
Wednesday, July 11 7:30 PM

Thursday, July 12 12:00 PM & 7:30 PM

Friday, July 13 12:00 PM & 7:30 PM

Saturday, July 14   11:30 AM, 3:30 PM & 7:30 PM

Sunday, July 15   11:30 AM, 3:30 PM & 7:30 PM

Monday, July 16 12:00 PM & 7:30 PM

Tuesday, July 17 12:00 PM & 7:30 PM

Friday, July 20 – Tuesday, July 24
Citizens Business Bank Arena  (4000 Ontario Center Parkway, Ontario, CA 91764)

Friday, July 20 7:30 PM

Saturday, July 21 11:30 AM, 3:30 PM & 7:30 PM

Sunday, July 22 11:30 AM, 3:30 PM & 7:30 PM

Monday, July 23 12:00 PM & 7:30 PM

Tuesday, July 24 7:30 PM


Friday, July 27 – Sunday, August 5
Honda Center  (2695 E. Katella Avenue, Anaheim, CA 92806)

Friday, July 27 7:30 PM

Saturday, July 28 11:30 AM, 3:30 PM & 7:30 PM

Sunday, July 29 1:30 PM & 5:30 PM

Wednesday, August 1 1:00 PM & 7:30 PM

Thursday, August 2 10:30 AM & 7:30 PM

Friday, August 3 1:00 PM & 7:30 PM

Saturday, August 4 11:30 AM, 3:30 PM & 7:30 PM

Sunday, August 5 11:30 AM, 3:30 PM & 7:30 PM


Tickets:

$20, $26, $42 (VIP), $70 (Front Row) and $100 (Circus Celebrity)

Opening Night tickets are $12 (not valid for VIP or premium tickets)

All seats are reserved; tickets available thru Ticketmaster.com, charge by phone at 800-745-3000 or visit the

venue box office.

For more information, visit www.Ringling.com or visit us on Facebook and YouTube.

Click on this link for a special discount code  MOM Discount Flyer DRAGONS.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *